Cajsa Johansson

Quality & Environment

Mobile phone: +46 708 28 81 47

E-mail: cajsa.johansson@sundlings.se

Camilla Lundberg

Team Leader Production and Warehouse

Direct phone:

Mobile phone: +46 768 52 66 10

E-mail: camilla@sundlings.se

Niklas Björk

Purchase

Direct phone:

Mobile phone: +46 733 99 18 21

E-mail: niklas.bjork@sundlings.se

Maria Sundling

Marketing & Communication

Mobile phone: +46 733 71 99 11

E-mail: maria@sundlings.se

Maria Oldin

Orders & Sale

Direct phone:

Mobile phone: +46 708 408 222

E-mail: maria.oldin@sundlings.se

Erik Sundling

Purchasing

Mobile phone: +46 73 807 6977

E-mail: erik@sundlings.se

Emma Bustad

Vice President

Direct phone:

Mobile phone: +46 709 58 30 80

E-mail: emma@sundlings.se

Annica Svensson

Finance

Direct phone: +46 510 425 107

Mobile phone: +46 704 85 21 60

E-mail: annica@sundlings.se

Andreas Klarén

Orders & Logistics

Direct phone: +46 510 425 105

Mobile phone: +46 734 40 17 00

E-mail: andreas@sundlings.se

Alexander Johansson

Service & Spareparts

Direct phone: +46 510 425 109

Mobile phone: +46 708 40 37 73

E-mail: alexander@sundlings.se

Daniel Bjuke

Production & Quality manager

Direct phone: +46 510 425 103

Mobile phone: +46 731 51 04 43

E-mail: daniel@sundlings.se

Joakim Gannholt

CFO

Direct phone: +46 510 425 104

Mobile phone: +46 702 11 03 26

E-mail: joakim@sundlings.se

Janne Falk

Sales & Marketing manager

Direct phone: +46 510 425 102

Mobile phone: +46 708 40 11 64

E-mail: janne@sundlings.se

Per Sundling

CEO

Direct phone: +46 510 425 101

Mobile phone: +46 708 40 11 04

E-mail: per@sundlings.se