Contact – SUNDLINGS

Contact

If you have any questions regarding Sundlings and our products, do not hesitate to call or email us.

Sundlings Sverige AB
Jungmansgatan 16
SE-531 40 LIDKÖPING
Tel: +46 (0)510-861 80
Fax: +46 (0)510-861 86
E-post: popcorn@sundlings.se

ORDER:
Tel: +46 (0)510 861 80
Fax: +46 (0)510 861 86
E-post: popcorn@sundlings.se

 


  • Andreas Klarén

    Logistics & Orders

    Direct phone: +46 510 425 105

    Mobile phone: +46 734 40 17 00

    E-mail: andreas@sundlings.se

  • Fredrik Persson

    Service technician

    Direct phone: +46 510 425 109

    Mobile phone: +46 708 40 37 73

    E-mail: fredrik.persson@sundlings.se

  • Janne Falk

    Sales & Marketing Manager

    Direct phone: +46 510 425 102

    Mobile phone: +46 708 40 11 64

    E-mail: janne@sundlings.se

  • Tommy Falk

    Salesman

    Direct phone: Middle of Sweden

    Mobile phone: +46 708 28 70 08

    E-mail: tfalk054@gmail.com

  • Peter Johansson

    Salesman

    Direct phone: Stockholm, Gothenburg, South of Sweden

    Mobile phone: +46 730 40 49 41

    E-mail: peter.johansson@sundlings.se

  • Multigruppen

    Salesman

    Direct phone: North Sweden

    Mobile phone: +46 705 14 57 24

    E-mail: peder.dahlgren@multigruppen.se

  • Maria Sundling

    34 / 5000 Översättningsresultat Marketing, communication & sponsorship

    Direct phone: Parental leave. Checks the email.

    Mobile phone: +46 733 71 99 11

    E-mail: maria@sundlings.se

  • Per Sundling

    Chairman of the Board

    Direct phone: +46 510 425 101

    Mobile phone: +46 708 40 11 04

    E-mail: per@sundlings.se

  • Emma Sundling Bustad

    CEO & Purchasing Manager

    Mobile phone: +46 709 58 30 80

    E-mail: emma@sundlings.se

  • Niklas Björk

    Purchase

    Mobile phone: +46 733 99 18 21

    E-mail: niklas.bjork@sundlings.se

  • Joakim Gannholt

    Vice President & CFO

    Direct phone: +46 510 425 104

    Mobile phone: +46 702 11 03 26

    E-mail: joakim@sundlings.se

  • Annica Svensson

    Economy

    Direct phone: +46 510 425 107

    Mobile phone: +46 704 85 21 60

    E-mail: annica@sundlings.se

  • Daniel Bjuke

    Factory manager

    Direct phone: +46 510 425 103

    Mobile phone: +46 731 51 04 43

    E-mail: daniel@sundlings.se

  • Camilla Lundberg

    Production and Warehouse Manager

    Mobile phone: +46 768 52 66 10

    E-mail: camilla@sundlings.se